PTO Board 2015/16

PTO Board 2015/16

2015-2016 PTO Leadership Team

Tiffany Harris, Amanda McClanahan, Aimee Wood, Ruth Yanez


Past PTO Presidents: Hannah Jans & Ernesto Alfaro

Treasurer: Colin Frost

Secretary: open

VIPS/Membership Chair: Ruth Yanez

Friends of Montessori Representative: Windy Lawrence

Administration Representative: Beth Bonnette

Teacher Representatives: monthly rotation

General PTO Member: Sarah Fischer

General PTO Member: Sarah Goodpastor

General PTO Member: Jessica Smith

General PTO Member: Lorna Wolfgarth

Communications Chair: Tiffany Harris

eNews and PTO Website: Allison McPhail

Room Parent Coordinator: Lindsay Gonzales

T-shirts & Spirit Items: Christine Soderstrom & Linda Martin

Middle School Fundraising Chair/Rep: open

Spanish Speaking Community Outreach: open

Outdoor Environment Co-Chairs: Chris Swanson & Ernesto Alfaro

Enrichment Chair: Ernesto Alfaro

Fall Festival Chair: Aimee Wood

Gala Chair: Ruth Yanez

Winter Show Chair: open

Bake Sale Chair: Sajju George

Yearbook: open

Teacher Appreciation Coordinator: Amanda McClanahan

Box Tops for Education Coordinator: Jennifer Palermo